River Bend Foodbank - Feeding the Hungry Since 1982Feeding Illinois / Feeding America donate now

Management and Office Staff

 

Tom Laughlin
Executive Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 208
tlaughlin@riverbendfoodbank.org

 



 

Caren Laughlin
Marketing/Development Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 201
claughlin@riverbendfoodbank.org

 


 

Steve Morenz
Finance/HR Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 202
smorenz@riverbendfoodbank.org



 

Grant Snyder
AmeriCorps VISTA
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 209
gsnyder@riverbendfoodbank.org


 


 

 

Jeff DeYoung
Operations Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 204
jdeyoung@riverbendfoodbank.org

 



 

Diane Erickson
Programs Director
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 203
derickson@riverbendfoodbank.org





Jennifer Schroder
Administrative/Marketing Assistant
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 200
jschroder@riverbendfoodbank.org



 

Mary Adams
Office Assistant
Phone 563-345-6490 ext 205
madams@riverbendfoodbank.org

 

Warehouse Staff

 

Steve Weston
Warehouse Manager

 

 

 

 

Jim Reiling
Warehouse/Backpack/Truck Driver

 

 

 

 

Mark Sokolik
Warehouse/Backpack Driver

 

 

 

 

Mike Adams
Truck/Mobile Food Pantry Driver

 

 

 

 

Chris Boland
Warehouse

 

 

 

Joel Alberts
Truck Driver

 

 

 

 

Mark Boland
Warehouse/Truck Driver

 

 

 

 

Kris Fredrickson
Warehouse

 

 

 

 

Robert Pulliam
Maintenance

 

 

 

Larry Wheeler
Truck Driver

 

 

[ Back to Top ]